stickylasas.blogg.se

Whitesmoke anywhere
Whitesmoke anywhere









whitesmoke anywhere
  1. #WHITESMOKE ANYWHERE HOW TO#
  2. #WHITESMOKE ANYWHERE INSTALL#

WhiteSmoke suggested putting a comma after the words “calories are”, and when I clicked to find out why, I was told:Įxplanation: This sentence requires a comma to separate its clauses and improve clarity.ĭefinition: Two coordinated clauses should be divided by a comma.

#WHITESMOKE ANYWHERE HOW TO#

Now you know what calories are and you know how to figure out how many are in your food … you just need to know how many you should be eating. This passage came from a piece I was writing for my blog The Office Diet:

whitesmoke anywhere

I tried running a few pieces of my regular writing through WhiteSmoke to see what it would say. It caught a few potentially embarrassing typos before I had a chance to hit “send” or “submit”… Testing WhiteSmoke I liked the way it automatically checked my typing in not only Microsoft Word but also in emails and when leaving comments using web forms. It’s a bit like a very advanced and more intelligent version of Microsoft Word’s spelling and grammar checker. It checks the grammar, spelling and readability of everything that you write (it will do this whilst running in the background, or you can load up the program directly).

whitesmoke anywhere

#WHITESMOKE ANYWHERE INSTALL#

I found WhiteSmoke very easy to install and get started with. Ali Hale did the review for us, and I asked her to be completely transparent with it. But keep in mind we did not get paid to do it. Editor’s Note: WhiteSmoke has been a sponsor of the blog for a while, and we often get emails from readers asking how good their software are.











Whitesmoke anywhere